Upcoming CSAN General Meeting

The Class Struggle Action Network has an upcoming General Meeting!

January 11th @ 7pm PST, 9pm CST, 10pm EST on Zoom

We will hear updates from recent organizing going on in the network and break into groups to discuss cross-sector solidarity mobilization, growing class unionist organizing in your area, and workplace issues/unionization effort support.

If you would like to join the meeting, send an email to: class-struggle-action@proton.me

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *